Management Executive Committee

Meet the members of the CoBank management executive committee, who lead the bank's key functions and operations.

Thomas Halverson

President and Chief Executive Officer

Deboleena Bose

Chief Human Resources Officer

Sean Burke

Chief Financial Officer

David P. Burlage

Former Chief Financial Officer

Brett Challenger

Executive Vice President, Infrastructure Banking Group

Timothy Curran

Chief Risk Officer

Brenda K. Frank

Executive Vice President, Farm Credit Banking Group

Eric Itambo

Chief Banking Officer

Andrew D. Jacob

Chief Operating Officer

M. Mashenka Lundberg

Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

Steve Wittbecker

Chief Sustainability Officer