Board Elections

2021 Board Elections

Ballots and the 2021 CoBank Board Election brochure were mailed to all voting stockholders on July 15. The ballot for voting stockholders in the Central, East, Northwest and West Regions is for both the director elections and the 2022-2023 Nominating Committee election. For voting stockholders in the Mid Plains and South Regions, the ballot contains only the candidate slate for the 2022-2023 Nominating Committee because there are no director elections in these regions in 2021.

Ballots are due by September 15, 2021.

A 2021 CoBank Board Election Information – Non-Voting Stockholders brochure was also mailed to all non-voting stockholders of the bank for informational purposes only.

Board Contacts

M. Mashenka Lundberg
Election Officer

Bradley J. Maddock
Corporate Secretary