CoBank Announces 2018 Board Officers

Kevin Riel Succeeds Everett Dobrinski As Board Chair

DENVER (December 13, 2017) – CoBank, a cooperative bank serving agribusinesses, rural infrastructure providers and Farm Credit associations throughout the United States, today announced board officers for 2018. The CoBank board elects its officers to serve a one-year term commencing January 1 and expiring December 31 each year.

Read The Report

Media Contacts

Julie Davis
Corporate Communications

Dave Harding
Knowledge Exchange